Subscribe

Masters golf tournament: Know the rules of the game

2. What occurs if in addressing a tee shot, the player accidentally nudges the ball off the tee?

Matt Slocum/AP
(Read caption)

The player incurs a one-stroke penalty and must re-tee the ball.

 

The player must play the ball from where it lies.

 

There is no penalty and the player is allowed to start over.

 

The player incurs a penalty and must play his ball where it lies.

 
Javascript is disabled. Quiz scoring requires Javascript.

 
 
Make a Difference
Inspired? Here are some ways to make a difference on this issue.
FREE Newsletters
Get the Monitor stories you care about delivered to your inbox.
 

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...