For the Record (2)

Constantine Caramanlis was sworn in Thursday for a five-year term as President of Greece. Mr. Caramanlis, formerly prime minister, replaces Constantine Tsatsos, who resigned as of midnight Wednesday.

of stories this month > Get unlimited stories
You've read  of  free articles. Subscribe to continue.

Unlimited digital access $11/month.

Get unlimited Monitor journalism.