ABC releases its fall premiere dates – here's the full list

ABC has hit shows such as 'Dancing with the Stars' and 'Once Upon a Time' returning and is debuting new shows such as 'Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.' Here are all the network's premiere dates.

By , The TV Addict

  • close
    'Once Upon a Time' stars Ginnifer Goodwin (l.) and Lana Parrilla (r.).
    View Caption

Already tired of the five major network’s penchant for filling their summer schedules with an equal mix of reality and reruns? Well, perhaps this will brighten your day: ABC has just released their September/October 2013 schedule of season and series premieres. See for yourself, after the jump.

Friday, September 6
 10PM: 20/20

Monday, September 16
 8PM: DANCING WITH THE STARS

Recommended: How much do you know about pop culture? Take our quiz to find out!

Friday, September 20
 8PM: LAST MAN STANDING
 8:30PM: THE NEIGHBORS
 9PM: SHARK TANK

Monday, September 23
 10PM: CASTLE

Tuesday, September 24
 8PM: MARVEL’S AGENTS OF SHIELD (new series)
 9PM: THE GOLDBERGS (new series)
 9:30PM: TROPHY WIFE (new series)
 10PM: LUCKY 7 (new series)

Wednesday, September 25
 8PM: THE MIDDLE
 8:30PM: BACK IN THE GAME (new series)
 9PM: MODERN FAMILY
 10PM: NASHVILLE

Thursday, September 26
 9PM: GREY’S ANATOMY

Sunday, September 29
 8PM: ONCE UPON A TIME
 9PM: REVENGE
 10PM: BETRAYAL (new series)

Wednesday, October 2
 9:30PM: SUPER FUN NIGHT (new series)

Thursday, October 3
 10PM: SCANDAL

Sunday, October 6
 7PM: AMERICA’S FUNNIEST HOME VIDEOS

Thursday, October 10
 8PM: ONCE UPON A TIME IN WONDERLAND (new series)

The Christian Science Monitor has assembled a diverse group of music, film, and television bloggers. Our guest bloggers are not employed or directed by The Monitor and the views expressed are the bloggers' own and they are responsible for the content of their blogs. To contact us about a blogger, click here.

Share this story:
 
 
Make a Difference
Inspired? Here are some ways to make a difference on this issue.
Follow Stories Like This
Get the Monitor stories you care about delivered to your inbox.
 

We want to hear, did we miss an angle we should have covered? Should we come back to this topic? Or just give us a rating for this story. We want to hear from you.

Loading...

Loading...

Loading...